Contact
OMV Group Websites
en ro
OMV Group Websites
OMV and OMV Petrom Websites
OMV Group www.omv.com OMV Romania www.omv.ro Petrom Romania www.petrom.ro Petrom Moldova www.petrom.md
Close

OMV Petrom Group: results for Q4 and January-December 2014 investor news

OMV Petrom published its results for Q4 and January-December 2014, on February 19, 2015 at 8.30am (local time)/ 7.30am (CET)/ 6.30am (GMT).

The presentation by

  • Mariana Gheorghe, Chairman of the Executive Board and CEO
  • Andreas Matje, Executive Board member and CFO
  • Gabriel Selischi, Executive Board member responsible for E&P
  • Cristian Secosan, Executive Board member responsible for G&P
  • Neil Anthony Morgan, Executive Board member responsible for R&M

was broadcast as a live webcast at 4.00pm (local time) / 3.00pm (CET) / 2.00pm (GMT).

A replay of the webcast is available on the link here below

Download the quarterly report Q4/14, (PDF, 332,6 KB)