Contact
OMV Group Websites
en ro
OMV Group Websites
OMV and OMV Petrom Websites
OMV Group www.omv.com OMV Romania www.omv.ro Petrom Romania www.petrom.ro Petrom Moldova www.petrom.md
Close

OMV Petrom Group: results for Q3 and January – September 2015

Q3/15 vs. Q3/14

  • Group result affected by the steep decrease in oil price, only partly compensated by benefits from integration and lower costs
  • Upstream: Hydrocarbon production down by 3% due to planned workovers at key gas wells in Romania
  • Downstream Oil: higher Clean CCS EBIT driven by strong refining margins and improved oil products demand
  • Downstream Gas: result supported by further optimization of equity gas value chain and by the power market environment

Neptun Deep: exploration program continued as planned with Domino-4 well spudded in September
 

OMV Petrom published its results for Q3 and January-September 2015, on November 5, 2015 at 8.30am (local time) / 7.30am (CET) / 6.30am (GMT).

The presentation by

  • Mariana Gheorghe, Chairman of the Executive Board and CEO
  • Andreas Matje, Executive Board Member and CFO

was broadcast as a live webcast at 4.00pm (local time) / 3.00pm (CET) / 2.00pm (GMT).

A replay of the webcast is available on the link here below.

Download the quarterly report Q3/15, (PDF, 361,3 KB)
Download the Q3/15 results presentation, (PDF, 470,1 KB)
Download the OMV Petrom Quarterly Historical IFRS figures 2014-2015, (XLS, 235,0 KB)

Click here to access the webcast, (edge.media-server.com)

OMV Petrom Investor News Q3 2015 (PDF, 361,3 KB)