Contact
OMV Group Websites
en ro
OMV Group Websites
OMV and OMV Petrom Websites
OMV Group www.omv.com OMV Romania www.omv.ro Petrom Romania www.petrom.ro Petrom Moldova www.petrom.md
Close

OMV Petrom Q4 and January-December 2016 preliminary results and Strategy Update 2021+

OMV Petrom announces that, on February 16th 2017, the company will publish its Strategy Update 2021+, to coincide with the release of the Q4 and January-December 2016 preliminary results.

The company will organize a conference call of the Q4 and January-December 2016 consolidated results and the Strategy Update 2021+ on February 16, 2017, starting 3.00pm (local time) / 2.00pm (CET) / 1.00pm (GMT).

The conference call will last approximately 90 minutes, including Q&A session, and will be hosted by:

  • Mariana Gheorghe, CEO & President of the Executive Board
  • Andreas Matje, CFO & Member of the Executive Board

The conference call will be held in English and will be broadcasted through a live audio webcast, which can be accessed from the company’s website, www.omvpetrom.com, section Investor Relations>Financial calendar and results>Q4/2016.

The analysts and investors who wish to participate in the conference call must preregister by sending an e-mail to investor.relations.petrom@petrom.com by February 13.

The Q4 and January-December 2016 results report will be released on February 16, 2017 at 8.30am (local time) / 7.30am (CET) / 6.30am (GMT) and will be also available for download at www.omvpetrom.com, in the above mentioned section. The presentation slides will be made available for download ahead of the event.